Maas & Hagoort team

Accountmanagers

Niels van ’t Hof
Sales Manager
Niels.van.'t.Hof@maashagoort.nl
0629365766
Leo Bolleman
Accountmanager
Leo.Bolleman@maashagoort.nl
0651667864
Edwin Croes
Accountmanager
Edwin.Croes@maashagoort.nl
0655392635
Bernd Mones
Accountmanager
Bernd.Mones@maashagoort.nl
0651186099
Rutger de Jonge
Accountmanager OV
Rutger.de.Jonge@maashagoort.nl
0686880283
Derk Joosse
Accountmanager
derk.joosse@maashagoort.nl
0686880509
Annika Habing
Accountmanager
Annika.Habing@maashagoort.nl
0686880526

Projectmanagers

Ben Dorst
Manager Binnendienst/Projectmanager
Ben.Dorst@maashagoort.nl
0612292563
Frank Dorst
Projectmanager
Frank.Dorst@maashagoort.nl
0613967565
Stefan Dodmond
Projectmanager
Stefan.Dodmond@maashagoort.nl
0612320099
Arno Haitsma
Projectmanager
Arno.Haitsma@maashagoort.nl
0686880448
Elize Prinsen
Werkvoorbereider projecten
elize.prinsen@maashagoort.nl
Robert van de Vreede
Werkvoorbereider montage
robert.van.de.vreede@maashagoort.nl
Kees Dorst
Montageleider
Kees.Dorst@maashagoort.nl

Sales Engineers

Danilo de Bree
Sales Engineer
danilo.de.bree@maashagoort.nl
Hielke Ponsteen
Sales Engineer
hielke.ponsteen@maashagoort.nl
Jodai Padmos
Sales Engineer
jodai.padmos@maashagoort.nl
Jurian Schipper
Sales Engineer
jurian.schipper@maashagoort.nl
Marcel Weerheim
Sales Engineer
marcel.weerheim@maashagoort.nl
Martijn Verdonk
Lichtontwerper
martijn.verdonk@maashagoort.nl
Mathieu de Witte
Sales Engineer
mathieu.de.witte@maashagoort.nl
Patrick Harthoorn
Sales Engineer
patrick.harthoorn@maashagoort.nl
Jorick van de Beek
Sales Engineer
Jorick.van.de.Beek@maashagoort.nl
Stefan Timmerman
Sales Engineer
Stefan.Timmerman@maashagoort.nl

Customer Support

Coralin Dek
Customer Support
coralin.dek@maashagoort.nl
Jacoline Giljam
Customer Support
jacoline.giljam@maashagoort.nl
Ivar Rijsdijk
Customer Support
Rijsdijk@maashagoort.nl
Annemiek Heijboer
Customer Support
Annemiek.Heijboer@maashagoort.nl

Inside sales

Danny Jansen
Inside Sales
danny.jansen@maashagoort.nl
Michael Walhout
Inside Sales
michael.walhout@maashagoort.nl
Nick Bierens
Inside Sales
Nick.Bierens@maashagoort.nl

Directie

Willem Jan Zwemer
Directie
Zwemer@maashagoort.nl
0620942234

Inkoop

Niels Bouterse
Inkoop
Niels.Bouterse@maashagoort.nl
Daniël Maljaars
Inkoop/Administratie
daniel.maljaars@maashagoort.nl
Mathijs Gideonse
Inkoop
Mathijs.Gideonse@maashagoort.nl

Marketing

Remco Theunisse
Marketing Strateeg
Remco.Theunisse@maashagoort.nl
Karen Marić
Marketing medewerker
karen.ann.maric@maashagoort.nl
Willem Houtekamer
(Junior)Marketing strateeg

Finance

Pieter-Jan de Lange
Finance
Pieter-Jan.de.Lange@maashagoort.nl

Collegiale Assistentie

Eva van Dijke
Collegiale Assistent OV
eva.van.dijke@maashagoort.nl
Anita van der Schans
Management Assistent
Anita.van.der.Schans@maashagoort.nl

Logistiek

Hans van Koeveringe
Logistiek
hans.van.koeveringe@maashagoort.nl
Jasper Otte
Logistiek
jotte@maashagoort.nl
Matthias Knook
Logistiek
matthias.knook@maashagoort.nl
Marleen Wesdorp
Assemblage medewerker
mwesdorp@maashagoort.nl